Contact World OCR

General Information

contact@worldocr.org

Membership Questions
members@worldocr.org

Ethics Committee
ethics@worldocr.org

Governance Commission

governance@worldocr.org

Legal and IP

legal@worldocr.org

Health and Medical

medical@worldocr.org

Safe Sport

safesport@worldocr.org

Coaching and Development

development@worldocr.org

Technical and Rules

technical@worldocr.org

Media Questions

media@worldocr.org

World OCR / FISO

Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland